07
Mar
10

Greetings from Samsung’s 3D Red Carpet Party

I hope you are following me on Twitter right now, because @alywalansky is going INSANE with fun tweeting the Red Carpet for Samsung!

16 Responses to “Greetings from Samsung’s 3D Red Carpet Party”


  1. 1 Kim LaSusa
    March 7, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    i’m having way more fun reading your tweets than watching so i haven’t even turned on my TV yet! Thank you!

  2. 2 hj
    March 7, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    I think it is interesting how the oscars were so controversial last year with the recession and that seems to be forgotten in this year’s commentary. I think that is a good sign. Though I still think the whole thing is sort of silly, and I am glad I’m not the one on the red carpet under a microscope by everyone in the USA.

  3. March 7, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I just loved watching Neil Patrick Harris open the show. So much better than Rob Lowe and Snow White!

  4. 4 Carol S
    March 7, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Your coverage is great! It is so exciting to see all these well dressed and well coiffed stars strutting their stuff!

  5. 5 Lisa C
    March 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Thanks for your fun commentary tweets! Everyone looks gorgeous! It’s nice to see celebs cheering on their peers, too.

  6. 6 Shannon
    March 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I’m loving the duo of Alec & Steve with all their jokes! Loved all of your tweets too from the red carpet!

    @Luv_MyDachshund

  7. 7 NJJ
    March 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Great Red Carpet Coverage! Your tweets are Hilarious I hope Gaby Wins for Best Leading Actress. Mo’Nique for best Supporting Actress, Morgan Freeman for Best Actor, Lee Daniels for Best Director, and Up for best Animated film

  8. 8 milaxx
    March 7, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    Love snarking the #Oscars. Great opening, everything is better w/ NPH

  9. 9 amy
    March 7, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    I loved the “old Hollywood” feel of Neil Patrick Harris’s opener. I’m only half listening to Steve and Alec, though. Does that speak for their performance?

  10. 10 Ann
    March 7, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    I’m following you on twitter(DTweetheart,.. loving that your tweeting from LA.. My thoughts so far, JLo looks amazing!, Queen Latifah definitely dressed her curved body right, Sandra Bullock looks beautiful too, hope she wins, I’m rooting for her. Neil patrick did great intro, he so lied when he said he wasn’t! and wow, never have I seen George Clooney so mad during Steve Martins and Alec Baldwins intro!

  11. 11 Tami Alves
    March 7, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    What an evening already!! Thank you for all your tweets… this is the only way to truly know what is going on at the Oscars and I’m loving reading them!!!

  12. 12 Crystal A Warren
    March 7, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    I’m following on twitter now! had to get kids situated now I’m reaready t go! Loved kate Winslet and Cameron Diaz on the Red Carpet!

  13. 13 Debra Jacobs
    March 7, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    I love your honest & funny Oscar tweets! Keep em coming… 🙂

  14. 15 Jacob
    March 13, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    I am so jealous you got to go to this! It looks so fun!

  15. March 13, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    Samsung has some good products. I have a Samsung camera now and one of my first computer monitors was from Samsung.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


