09
Mar
10

Dove Girls Night Out (in LA!)

I love visiting the West Coast, mostly because some of my favorite people live there!

While I was there this weekend, my friend Nadine (of JolieNadine.com) was hosting a Dove-sponsored girls night out at the super-posh Maestro’s steakhouse in Beverly Hills. We had so so much fun – and ate way too much! I hardly ever eat red meat these days, but when I do, I make it count.

Here’s some pix:

Cocktailing with Jamie Stone of QueenoftheQuarterLifeCrisis.com

Maggie Lee, Jamie Stone, Aly Walansky, Katherine Snedden, Liz Loza, Jordana Mollick, Robin Phelps, Nadine Jolie, Dara Smith, Jamie Chanin

This dinner was a few hours after I arrived in LA, and was an amazing welcome – to a spectacular weekend! I can’t wait to go back. Please, someone, give me an excuse!

5 Responses to “Dove Girls Night Out (in LA!)”


  1. 1 michelle rosborough
    March 12, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I’m in SoCal. My have to try this place

  2. 2 BW
    March 12, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Looks like a great dinner party.

  3. March 16, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    that place is definitely on my list. I love steak!

  4. 4 Sam
    March 20, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Maestro’s Steakhouse is an incredible place, and very expensive too! Dove went all out, didn’t they?

  5. April 1, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    That looks like a lot of fun!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


