28
Mar
10

Send in your questions!

Tuesday morning, I’m going to do a short Q&A interview with the senior manager of Avon’s product development group, about the new Activinol technology-created ANEW Reversalist Illuminating Eye System and Renewal Day Cream SPF 25.

I’d love to include a few questions from you guys – so if you have anything you want to know, please comment below!

4 Responses to “Send in your questions!”


  1. 1 Trisha Dowling
    March 29, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    The ANEW REVERSALIST Illuminating Eye System is great for dark circles, but is that different than the circles from too pale skin? I have freckles and above them is more of a veiny blue under my eyes.

  2. 2 Tarah
    March 31, 2010 at 6:56 am

    Oh I missed this post until today – I hope the interview went well! I would ask if they plan on selling more makeup without SPF in it. I have a bad reaction to makeup that include it in its formula and it’s getting harder & harder to find stuff!

  3. March 31, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    oops i missed it, but I’m sure you asked all the questions I would. Can’t wait to read the article!

  4. April 1, 2010 at 11:59 am

    I’m looking forward to the reading what they have to say 🙂 I have dark circles under my eyes and have always been hesitant to try products like these because the skin there is so sensitive, and well… it’s my eyes!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


