02
Apr
10

Most awesome tweet I’ve read today…

“People ask me if I’m ever lonely when I travel? No. How can I be when the world is my friend…?”

@ Adventure Girl

I love you, Stef! I couldn’t agree more!

That said, I’m looking forward to:

Riveria Maya in two weeks, and Switzerland in May!

3 Responses to “Most awesome tweet I’ve read today…”


  1. 1 Saiyid Ma
    April 2, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    The Riviera Maya, followed by Switzerland?! I’m jealous!

  2. 2 Marta D
    April 12, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    It’s great attitude, you’re absolutely right!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


