07
Apr
10

Happiness is…

This dress.

I just realized I fell off the wagon, of sharing daily sales, since the demise of ShopaholicsDaily. Not that I haven’t been checking out said sales…I just have been keeping them to myself!

ideeli.com

So, check out this adorable Eliza J dress…on sale today at ideeli!

Other great sales you’ll see on ideeli today include Sony Music (yes!), ABS, and Twenty8Twelve.

9 Responses to “Happiness is…”


  1. 1 Gae
    April 7, 2010 at 9:21 am

    Thank you for sharing. I enjoyed reading your sale updates every day. I will look fordward to reading them here, on AlyWalansky.com

  2. 2 Adrienne Gordon
    April 10, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Wow, it really screams…spring!

  3. April 12, 2010 at 2:01 am

    hate the yellow but, love that Spring dress. very crisp!

  4. 4 Nancy S.
    April 12, 2010 at 2:38 am

    This dress is adorable. I have a polka dot top. same colors 🙂

  5. 5 Cynthia C
    April 12, 2010 at 7:51 am

    The dress is very upbeat. I’m sure anyone who wore it would find themselves in a good mood.

  6. 6 Marta D
    April 12, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    It’a a very happy dress, I agree with you. Congratulations on your blog!

  7. April 15, 2010 at 4:11 am

    I am loving the 50’s flare here!
    Happiness is…knowing when you look great.

  8. 8 gina
    April 16, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I actually love this look….It’s bright, its put together, its different & its still lady-like…I think its a lovely look for spring…Now if only my waist was that narrow…

  9. 9 Susan Smith
    April 20, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Cute dress I wish I could weat it.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


