08
Apr
10

What’s the craziest thing you ever found in your bra?

A friend forwarded me fabulous site, and I am obsessed.

7 Responses to “What’s the craziest thing you ever found in your bra?”


  1. 1 Adrienne Gordon
    April 10, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Stickers.

  2. 2 Heather S
    April 11, 2010 at 10:34 am

    A peanut..I was eating it and it fell into my cleavage..lol

  3. 3 Sarah Hirsch
    April 11, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I’ve never intentionally put anything into my bra, but when I was pregnant, I was clumsy and a very messy eater, so I did sometimes get crumbs in my bra. yuck.

  4. 4 Kelly Ann T.
    April 11, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I found a bug in my bra after I went on a Harley ride. I’m thankful it was a ladybug and nothing gross or splattered.

  5. 5 Judith V
    April 11, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    My own girls I hate bras so I don’t wear if I can get away with it.

  6. 6 gina
    April 16, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    I have dropped many morsels down that way, but I would have to say the craziest was an earring back…I probably searched the floor for a half hour looking for it, only to find it stuck to my skin under my bra that evening before bed.

  7. 7 Benita G.
    April 19, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    A peanut! Imagine. I guess I was eating peanuts and well I lost one.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


