20
Apr
10

Hello from Paradise

Hola!

If you are following my tweets, you know I’m having an amazing time already here at the Royal Hideaway Playacar in Riveria Maya, Mexico.

I just blogged on SheKnows about the amazing food I’ve already had, but I had to share a bit of a photo diary about my accomodations.

As you all know, I’m in pretty luxe travel locations every week or two…but this resort is far and away the most beautiful one I’ve ever seen.

Look at my room!

Yes, that would be my bath tub - a hydro-massage tub - with rose petals. I'm so romantic...with myself.

In general, I sleep better in hotels. But especially here, I'm sleeping like a baby!

Just take a second to examine that view...

Much more to share, but I have shopping awaiting!

7 Responses to “Hello from Paradise”


  1. 1 Gae
    April 20, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Absolutely beautiful

  2. 2 Nikki-Jo
    April 20, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Oh how i envy you! Enjoy your stay!

  3. April 20, 2010 at 10:10 am

    Pure heaven! Can’t wait to go back to Playa del Carmen. We have wonderful memories that included some great shopping, too!

  4. 4 Justine
    April 20, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Wow that place is amazing! Mexico is probably my fave place ever, it’s such a beautiful country and the people are so welcoming! Have a great stay!

  5. April 20, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    OMG, how jealous am I? It looks like such a beautiful resort — both inside and out!

  6. April 20, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Oh, that looks so beautiful!!!! I want to be there!

  7. 7 Deanna G.
    May 1, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Super jealous! I can’t even imagine how much fun you must be having, wish I was there.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


