05
May
10

My first flight on Swiss International

While I will always have a special place in my heart for Virgin and Mexicana, I think I may rate Swiss International as up there among the good ones.

Why?

First of all, the in-flight food was surprisingly good. As was my first (and second) experience with Swiss wine – AND the chocolate they gave us upon disembarkment.

Would I have preferred outlets at my seat to keep my computer a-going the whole time? Sure. But I do not frown upon individual-screen entertainment. I got to see “Tooth Fairy”!

Plus, I must say: This airline has a REALLY attractive crew. I kinda began to wish I had gotten a blowout before boarding…

0 Responses to “My first flight on Swiss International”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


