11
Jan
11

Snooki Shares Top Ten Reasons for Buying Her New Book. (In other news, I’m ready to leave the planet.)

Snooki shared the “Top Ten Reasons to Buy the New Snooki Book” on the David Letterman show. Snooki’s new book is called, A Shore Thing.

Snooki says if everyone buys her book it will fix the economy. Someone. Please. Kill. Me. Now.
http://www.cbs.com/e/3iPBw0u3Rn0vpkjITTO9LmvzPqxlN92c/cbs/1/

1 Response to “Snooki Shares Top Ten Reasons for Buying Her New Book. (In other news, I’m ready to leave the planet.)”


  1. 1 Ravzie DiverSheila
    January 11, 2011 at 6:10 pm

    My top ten reasons to buy Snooki’s so-called books would be:

    1. There is a gun to my head.
    2. There is a noose around my neck.
    3. I am covered with gasoline and someone is holding a lit match.
    4. I am hanging on to the Chrysler Building needle by one fingernail.
    5. There are numerous large Tiger Sharks circling my bleeding body in the ocean.
    6. Someone is holding a razor blade against my carotid artery.
    7. I am strapped in to the electric chair.
    8. I am on an airplane with a bomber.
    9. I have been captured by the North Koreans or the Iranians.
    and number 10
    10. I am being sacrificed to the volcano goddess Pele.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


