21
Mar
11

Win One of Three $200 Gift Cards to Best Western Hotels

Anyone paying attention is very much aware I’ve been doing a crazy amount of travel recently — and it’s not slowing down any time soon.

For those of you who also have the travel bug — or a life that dictates such — you may want to check out the Best Western Rewards program. Members (free to sign up) who register for the promotion and stay 3 separate times between April 17 and June 5 will earn a $50 Best Western Travel Card, which can be used like cash at any of the hotel chain’s 4,000 properties.  Plus, all who register for the promotion are entered in a daily drawing for a $65 Best Western Travel Card.

And for those of you who need a jump start – head over to my Twitter asap – for twitter followers, I’m doing an exciting giveaway. THREE of you will win a $200 gift card good at any Best Western hotel. To enter the giveaway, you must be following me – and RT the giveaway – and tell me where and when you may use this gift card. This is a twitter-only flash giveaway, so deadline to enter is March 25!

23 Responses to “Win One of Three $200 Gift Cards to Best Western Hotels”


  1. 2 Patricia H
    March 21, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    I can sure use a vacation after this long winter in Jersey.

    @pizzalogger

  2. 3 Judy Bradley
    March 21, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    This would be a great prize to win – I have 2 graduations & 1 wedding to go to – all in Iowa & I live 1200 miles away. There will be so many guests – a hotel would be nice for granny & this granny can’t afford one!

  3. 4 Nancy Reid
    March 21, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I love to visit my brother in Mississipi for Thanksgiving. Love family time!

  4. March 21, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Vancouver City in the summertime for anniversary sweet treat!

  5. March 21, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    @toothfairycyber follows you ☺ believe me!

  6. 7 Jeremy B
    March 21, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Would use it this Spring in San Diego, California, and go to the Zoo and Safari Park.

    Twitter: @jeremybonios

  7. 8 Julie Sharwtz
    March 21, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    I will be visiting a life long friend rose in south Carolina would use the card when traveling their and taking the kids wouldn’t want to burden her will us all in her home its a bit much and she isnt well tweeting @waterbluffy thank u for so many awesome contest

  8. 9 Sheryl Edwards
    March 21, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    I souls use the gift care to visit my brother in Florida in May or June.

  9. 10 Sheryl Edwards
    March 21, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    I would use the gift card to visit my brother in Florida end of May or first of June. (misspelled in the first comment)

  10. 11 dorothy
    March 21, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    I would use the card for a couple of days at the beach
    luckrose1(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. 12 Anthony c
    March 21, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    This is great I need to getawy.

  12. 13 DawnM
    March 21, 2011 at 9:51 pm

    following @iheartmarcusb
    retweeteted

    We could really use the gift card because we just found out that we will be going to the Easter Egg Hunt at the White House this year so now we need to plan the rest of our trip. Money is a big issue so this would really help.

  13. 14 ellen
    March 21, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    I would use the gift card to visit my brother down in Kansas- he has lived there 5 years & never been there!

  14. 15 Natalie J. Vandenberghe
    March 22, 2011 at 2:45 am

    @Lexiquin is lovin’ your generosity!

  15. 16 Dejeniera Pygott
    March 22, 2011 at 10:37 am

    It would be nice to go to Paris for a romantic getaway. Fingers crossed!

  16. 18 Kirsten
    March 22, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    I travel back and forth between WA state and California several times a year to help my ill father. I would use this for a break on the trip. 🙂 @miriama59

  17. March 22, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    Tweeted @kzarr Would love a little extra to help take a vacation!!

  18. 20 Jennifer Peters
    March 23, 2011 at 5:44 am

    We Would use it this Spring for a wedding we have to goto in NH 🙂 Follower @JK8675309
    Thanks for the chance 🙂

  19. 21 Cheryl B.
    March 23, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I would use it on our road trip this year. Following as @arress83

  20. 22 Rick M
    March 24, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    I would use one of these in Traverse City MI..

  21. March 26, 2011 at 8:31 am

    I retweet and follow you @orlandorentalva.

    I am dying to win this one. want to use for my next vacations in hongkong.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


