31
May
11

Admit It, You Care: Donald Trump and Sarah Palin’s Dinner Date This Evening

AT last, I use my journalism degree.

So, here’s the deets: The strange duo met in the middle of Times Square and dined on pepperoni pizza at chain restaurant Famous Famiglia. Crowds of tourists and press snapped photos for posterity.

Trump told reporters, “She didn’t ask me (to run with her) but I’ll tell you, she’s a terrific woman.” It’s a good thing Trump decided not to run for president: he ate his pizza with a fork. I can’t support that.

Palin then attempted to explain the purpose of the dinner to the Daily News, saying: “Every time you go to New York, you gotta see Donald Trump. I approve of his independence. I told him, ‘don’t shy away from speaking out.'”

What does that even mean? You guys, my head hurts and this campaign hasn’t even officially started.

1 Response to “Admit It, You Care: Donald Trump and Sarah Palin’s Dinner Date This Evening”


  1. 1 chris
    May 31, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Please tell me Sarah Palin is not running for President. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


