08
Jun
11

Giveaway: Travelpro Platinum 7 Duffel Bag (Retail Value: $340)

As you’ve noticed, across my various sites, I’ve been doing a lot of Father’s Day gift guide items.

However, it’s also the season of travel – and for traveling, you need to be prepared!

I’m traveling a lot this summer, but most of the trips are for just a few days — the Travelpro Platinum 7 duffel bag is has proven to be a perfect carry-on mate.

It’s good for weekend travel or overnight, and has double carry handles and a removable padded shoulder strap. It also has tons of zippered pockets, and can be expanded to make more space!

It’s made of a durable, tough ballistic nylon with  herringbone trim that feels super sturdy – even when after nonstop travel, I’m not sure I do.

Dimensions:
L24″ x W13.5″ x H3.5″
They sent me one of these babies to give away to one of you. Want a shot at it? Follow me at @alywalansky and Travelpro at @Travelprointl and tweet me to tell me where you’re headed this summer that you may just need this as an asset. (And if you don’t win, do not fret – I have some other luggage giveaways coming up! Deadline to enter is June 10 – good luck!)

4 Responses to “Giveaway: Travelpro Platinum 7 Duffel Bag (Retail Value: $340)”


  1. 1 Karen
    June 8, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    How do you sign up for the duffle bag?

  2. 2 Karen
    June 8, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    Nevermind.

  3. June 8, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I’m following you and Travelpro on Twitter as molossus1, and I’ve tweeted you about my travel plans.

  4. 4 Kristen
    June 9, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    If you don’t mind me asking how or who did you contact to get this duffel bag to give away? I work for a new up and coming magazine and would like to do the same?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 79 other followers

Follow Aly on Twitter


